2012 DVFD Elected Officers

- in News & Events

Congratulations to our New 2012 Elected Officers:

Chief: Russ Lancaster

President: Gayle Moreland

Vice President: Karen Browning George

Treasurer: Becky Lare

Secretary: Shannon Rohr

Chief: Russ Lancaster

Board of Directors: Eddie Lumpkin

Congratulations To Our New Officers, Best of Luck In 2012!default_dvfd_image1

Related Posts