2008 Elected Officers of DVFD

- in News & Events

The newly elected officers of the Deale Volunteer Fire Dept.

Fire Chief – Dale Browning

President – Terry Whittington
Vice President – Gayle Moreland
Treasurer – Heidi Mudd
Assistant Treasurer – Debbie Whittington
Secretary – Karen George
Chaplain – Robert Wilkerson

Board Of Directors
Donnie Ford
Bernie Phipps
Robert Wilkerson
Ray Mudd III
Carl Nutwell

All Positions will be active as of January 1st 2008.default_dvfd_image1

Related Posts