2015 Deale VFD Company Officers Sworn-in

- in News & Events


On Tuesday March 3rd at the Monthly Company Meeting the 2015 Officers of the Deale Volunteer Fire Department & Rescue Squad were sworn-in by life Member Leonard King.

President: Gayle Moreland

Vice President: Karen George

Treasurer: Eddie Lumpkin

Assistant Treasurer: Heidi Mudd

Secretary: Becky L Lancaster

Chaplain: Robert Wilkerson

Board of Director: Russell A Lancaster Jr

Board of Director: Eddie Lumpkin

Board of Director: Ray Mudd III

Board of Director: Kenneth Norfolk Jr

Board of Director: Bernie Phipps

Chief Russell A Lancaster III

Lieutenant: Paul Loiacono

Lieutenant: Louis Parks

EMS Coordinator: Samantha Howard

Congratulations To Our Officers Serving Their New Terms. Best Of Luck In 2015

Related Posts